Surrey Golf

2016 Results

All Rookie Tour and U14                  
Surrey Junior Masters 2016 Sunday 16th October 2016
Hankley Common County Card Meeting Wednesday 12th October 2016
The Surrey Masters 2016 Sunday 9th October 2016
Inter County Senior Team Championship Monday 26th September 2016
Rookie Tour U14 "Race to the Stars" 2016 Sunday 25th September 2016
Rookie Tour U12 "Race to the Stars" 2016 Sunday 25th September 2016
West Byfleet County Card Meeting Tuesday 20th September 2016
Addington Court 2 YIGS Tour 2016 Sunday 4th September 2016
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Thursday 25th August 2016
Farnham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Thursday 25th August 2016
Farnham Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Thursday 25th August 2016
U14/U13 Championship 2016 Monday 22nd August 2016
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Monday 15th August 2016
Windlesham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Monday 15th August 2016
Windlesham Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Monday 15th August 2016
Club Foursomes 2016 Multiround Friday 12th August 2016
U16 Championships 2016 Multiround Thursday 11th August 2016
Wildwood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Monday 1st August 2016
Wildwood U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Monday 1st August 2016
Wildwood Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Monday 1st August 2016
Cuddington Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Monday 25th July 2016
The Tillman Trophy 2016 Multiround Tuesday 12th July 2016
Hoebridge 2 YIGS Tour 2016 Sunday 10th July 2016
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Sunday 26th June 2016
Milford U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Sunday 26th June 2016
Milford Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Sunday 26th June 2016
Amateur Champs 2016 Multi-round Friday 3rd June 2016
Hoebridge 1 YIGS Tour 2016 Sunday 29th May 2016
Hindhead County Card Meeting Thursday 26th May 2016
Surrey Ladies Championship Matchplay Saturday 23rd April 2016
Addington Court 1 YIGS Tour 2016 Sunday 17th April 2016
West Hill County Card Meeting Tuesday 12th April 2016
U18 Championships 2016 Multiround Friday 8th April 2016
Puttenham Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Tuesday 5th April 2016
West Byfleet Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Thursday 31st March 2016

Surrey Junior Masters 2016 Sunday 16th October 2016
Hankley Common County Card Meeting Wednesday 12th October 2016
The Surrey Masters 2016 Sunday 9th October 2016
Inter County Senior Team Championship Monday 26th September 2016
Rookie Tour U14 "Race to the Stars" 2016 Sunday 25th September 2016
Rookie Tour U12 "Race to the Stars" 2016 Sunday 25th September 2016
West Byfleet County Card Meeting Tuesday 20th September 2016
Addington Court 2 YIGS Tour 2016 Sunday 4th September 2016

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.