More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Kezaia Dimosi

West Byfleet Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.91
Par 4 Avg - 5.06
Par 5 Avg - 6.07

Scoring Analysis for Kezaia Dimosi

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
U16/15 Championship 2018 Multiround Q Thursday 9th August 2018 Clandon Regis 80 71  
U16/15 Championship 2018 Multiround Q Thursday 9th August 2018 Clandon Regis 82 73  
U14 Boys Rookie Tour Race to the Stars 2017 Q Sunday 1st October 2017 West HIll 79 + 1 hole 34
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 24th July 2017 Cuddington 89 75 32
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Sunday 9th July 2017 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 58 46
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 11th June 2017 Reigate Hill 0
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Thursday 1st June 2017 West Byfleet 83 68 38
Shirley Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 14th May 2017 Shirley Park 88 + 1 hole 29
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 30th April 2017 Merrist Wood 2017 79 + 2 holes 33
Puttenham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Tuesday 4th April 2017 Puttenham 87 69 38
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 15th August 2016 Windlesham 84 + 2 holes 33
Wildwood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 1st August 2016 Wildwood Parkland / Woodland 90 + 1 hole 39
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 25th July 2016 Cuddington 80 + 4 holes 25


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.