More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Thomas Warren

Windlesham Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.04
Par 4 Avg - 5.41
Par 5 Avg - 6.50

Scoring Analysis for Thomas Warren

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Monday 5th August 2019 Cuddington 84 65 41
Bramley Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 28th July 2019 Bramley 83 63 42
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Sutton Green 88 67 40
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 Cranleigh 80 49
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Reigate Hill 92 + 1 hole 35
U12 Championship 2019 The Paul Casey Q Sunday 19th May 2019 Chobham 103 78  
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Shirley Park 85 + 3 holes 24
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 28th April 2019 Drift Golf Club 73 + 4 holes 30
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Tuesday 16th April 2019 Puttenham 80 + 2 holes 38
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Thursday 11th April 2019 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 48 19
Farnham Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Thursday 23rd August 2018 Farnham 97 70 38
Sutton Green Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 15th July 2018 Sutton Green 91 + 1 hole 34
Cranleigh Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 24th June 2018 Cranleigh 79 + 4 holes 23
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 10th June 2018 Reigate Hill 94 + 1 hole 31
U12 Championship 2018 The Paul Casey Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Milford 100 74  
Shirley Park Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 13th May 2018 Shirley Park 81 + 3 holes 30
Merrist Wood Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Merrist Wood 2017 90 + 3 holes 20
Puttenham Rookie Tour (28.1 -36) Boys 2018 Thursday 26th April 2018 Puttenham Front 9 NQ 46 24
Reigate Heath (28.1-36) Boys 2018 Q Wednesday 11th April 2018 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 49 16
Addington Court 2 YIGS Tour 2017 Sunday 3rd September 2017 Addington Court 36 26
Hoebridge YIGS Tour 2017 Sunday 9th July 2017 Hoebridge- Maybury 9 36 29


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.