More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Aaron Baxter

Cuddington Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.71
Par 4 Avg - 4.81
Par 5 Avg - 5.43

Scoring Analysis for Aaron Baxter

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Betchworth Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Thursday 28th August 2014 Betchworth Park 73 + 1 hole 33
U14/U13 Championship 2014 Q Thursday 21st August 2014 Royal Mid Surrey Inner Course 80 72  
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Tuesday 19th August 2014 Windlesham 77 + 1 hole 33
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 3rd August 2014 Effingham 75 + 2 holes 29
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Monday 28th July 2014 Cuddington 77 + 1 hole 33
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 13th July 2014 Foxhills - Manor 27 + 1 hole 17
Banstead Downs U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Wednesday 28th May 2014 Banstead Downs 61 + 6 holes 16
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 4th May 2014 Merrist Wood 85 77 31
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Thursday 17th April 2014 West Byfleet 74 + 2 holes 28
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 28th August 2013 Windlesham 66 + 4 holes 24
Betchworth Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Thursday 22nd August 2013 Betchworth Park 81 + 2 holes 21
U14/U13 Championship 2013 Q Monday 19th August 2013 Roehampton 82 74  
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 4th August 2013 Effingham 89 81 27
Camberley Heath U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Monday 29th July 2013 Camberley Heath 84 75 32
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 14th July 2013 Foxhills - Manor 35 15
Redhill and Reigate U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 30th June 2013 Redhill & Reigate 71 + 2 holes 31
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 16th June 2013 Reigate Hill 79 + 1 hole 33
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Thursday 11th April 2013 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 66 + 1 hole 28
Goal Farm U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 17th March 2013 Goal Farm Par 3 27 + 2 holes 11


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.