More

Surrey Golf

News

County Card Meeting Walton Heath Golf Club

Monday 12th October 2020

Walton Heath County Card Meeting confirmed for Wednesday 2nd December
Read More...

Colts County Championship

Monday 31st August 2020

We are pleased to announce that the Colts' County Championship has been rescheduled
Read More...

Surrey Mid-Age County Championship Rescheduled

Friday 28th August 2020

The Surrey Mid-Age County Championship - NOW CLOSED
Read More...

Surrey Club Foursomes Championshp Rescheduled to Friday 23rd October

Monday 24th August 2020

The Surrey Club Foursomes Championship has been rescheduled
Read More...

The Surrey Amateur Championship

Monday 10th August 2020

We are delighted to confirm that the Surrey Amateur Championship has been rescheduled for Friday 25th and Saturday 26th September at Woodcote Park Golf Club.
Read More...

Surrey Seniors' Championship Rescheduled 2020

Monday 3rd August 2020

The Surrey Seniors' Championship has been rescheduled for Thursday 8th October 2020 at Betchworth Golf Club.
Read More...

County Championships 2020 Update

Tuesday 28th July 2020

We are currently looking at dates for all the 2020 County Championships that were postponed due to Covid-19.
Read More...

Happy Retirement Jane

Friday 24th July 2020

After 16 years in the Surrey Golf Office, Jane Duhart bowed out on Friday for a well-deserved early retirement
Read More...

Enrique Dimayuga (Walton Heath)

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Surrey and England player Enrique Dimayuga reaches the last 16 of the Men's Amateur Championship at Woodhall Spa.
Read More...

Angus Flanagan Wins Minnesota State Open Title

Friday 10th July 2020

Surrey golfer Angus Flanagan wins the Minnesota State Open title and breaks the course record
Read More...

Jane Duhart - Retirement

Tuesday 30th June 2020

It is with equal pleasure and sadness that I announce Jane Duhart, a stalwart and much respected team member of the Surrey County Golf office for the past 16 years
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.