More

Surrey Golf

News

Flanagan does it again!

Tuesday 16th February 2021

Angus Flanagan wins 2021 Genesis Invitational Collegiate Showcase.
Read More...

2020 Knockout's Postponed until further notice

Tuesday 26th January 2021

All 2020 Knockout's have been postponed until further notice following the recent Government Announcement.
Read More...

Ian Attoe retains his Surrey County Senior Championship title!

Friday 20th November 2020

Ian Attoe retains his Surrey County Senior Championship title at Betchworth Park on the 23rd September.
Read More...

Amateur County Championship 2020 Results

Thursday 12th November 2020

Terry Nicholls member at Addington Palace Golf Club wins the Amateur County Championship 2020
Read More...

Happy Retirement Jane

Friday 24th July 2020

After 16 years in the Surrey Golf Office, Jane Duhart bowed out on Friday for a well-deserved early retirement
Read More...

Enrique Dimayuga (Walton Heath)

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Surrey and England player Enrique Dimayuga reaches the last 16 of the Men's Amateur Championship at Woodhall Spa.
Read More...

Angus Flanagan Wins Minnesota State Open Title

Friday 10th July 2020

Surrey golfer Angus Flanagan wins the Minnesota State Open title and breaks the course record
Read More...

Jane Duhart - Retirement

Tuesday 30th June 2020

It is with equal pleasure and sadness that I announce Jane Duhart, a stalwart and much respected team member of the Surrey County Golf office for the past 16 years
Read More...

Covid-19 County Statement 12th June 2020

Friday 12th June 2020

As the lockdown continues to be eased and the number of golfers allowed to play together is more relaxed, which is excellent news,
Read More...

Sam Barthram

Wednesday 10th June 2020

Congratulations to Surrey Golfer Sam Barthram, part of the Colorado State University Pueblo men’s golf team
Read More...

New European Tour Dates for the BMW PGA Championship

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Following the suspension of all scheduled tournaments following the Coronavirus pandemic, the European Tour confirms new dates for the BMW PGA Championship, Wentworth Golf Club.
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.