More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for James Olrog

Burhill Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.85
Par 4 Avg - 4.97
Par 5 Avg - 6.09

Scoring Analysis for James Olrog

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Surrey Captains (Boys) Junior League Cup Q Monday 26th October 2015 Farnham 89 79 29
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 28th August 2013 Windlesham 72 + 3 holes 32
Betchworth Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Thursday 22nd August 2013 Betchworth Park 75 + 2 holes 34
U14/U13 Championship 2013 Q Monday 19th August 2013 Roehampton 92 78  
Camberley Heath U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Monday 29th July 2013 Camberley Heath 73 + 4 holes 21
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 14th July 2013 Foxhills - Manor 38 15
Redhill and Reigate U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 30th June 2013 Redhill & Reigate 93 77 29
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 16th June 2013 Reigate Hill 86 68 40
Banstead Downs U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 29th May 2013 Banstead Downs 83 + 1 hole 34
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 5th May 2013 Merrist Wood 89 71 36
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Thursday 11th April 2013 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 59 49
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Friday 5th April 2013 West Byfleet 87 68 38
Goal Farm U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 17th March 2013 Goal Farm Par 3 33 22


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.