More

Surrey Golf

News

2020 Knockout's Postponed until further notice

Tuesday 26th January 2021

All 2020 Knockout's have been postponed until further notice following the recent Government Announcement.
Read More...

Matthew Kim wins the U12 County Champion

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Matthew Kim cards a gross 71 to win the U12 County Championship by five strokes.
Read More...

U12 County Championship

Friday 31st July 2020

For those of you that might have missed it, the Surrey U12 Championship for The Paul Casey Trophy has been rescheduled for Sunday 20th September at Milford Golf Club.
Read More...

Covid-19 County Statement 12th June 2020

Friday 12th June 2020

As the lockdown continues to be eased and the number of golfers allowed to play together is more relaxed, which is excellent news,
Read More...

Covid-19 County Statement 13th May 2020

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Despite the fact that golfers are being allowed to get out on the course
Read More...

Covid-19 County Statement - 10.04.2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Due to the continued situation regards Covid-19 and Government advice
Read More...

Surrey County Golf ~ Coronavirus update March 19

Thursday 19th March 2020

Surrey County Golf Ltd regretfully announces that due to the escalating Covid-19 outbreak,
Read More...

Surrey County Golf ~ Coronavirus update March 18

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Due to all the medical and scientific advice being given
Read More...

U14 Half Term Training Trip to Spain

Saturday 14th March 2020

As the February half term approaches, the Surrey U14 squad boys excitement builds with the highly anticipated winter training camp in Spain
Read More...

Player Information

Sunday 22nd September 2019


Read More...

2019 results

Friday 20th September 2019


Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.