More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for George Kemp

Walton Heath Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.65
Par 4 Avg - 4.90
Par 5 Avg - 5.38

Scoring Analysis for George Kemp

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
U16 2015 Multiround Q Monday 3rd August 2015 Reigate Hill 76 69  
U16 2015 Multiround Q Monday 3rd August 2015 Reigate Hill 80 73  
U21 Colts Championships 2015 Multiround Q Thursday 23rd July 2015 Tyrrells Wood 84 77  
U21 Colts Championships 2015 Multiround Q Thursday 23rd July 2015 Tyrrells Wood 85 78  
U14/U13 Championship 2014 Q Thursday 21st August 2014 Royal Mid Surrey Inner Course 79 70  
U16 / U15 2014 Multiround Q Monday 4th August 2014 Tyrrells Wood 78 68  
U16 / U15 2014 Multiround Q Monday 4th August 2014 Tyrrells Wood 82 72  
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 3rd August 2014 Effingham 77 + 1 hole 33
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Monday 28th July 2014 Cuddington 79 69 38
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 15th June 2014 Reigate Hill 79 + 1 hole 34
Banstead Downs U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Wednesday 28th May 2014 Banstead Downs 47 + 8 holes 22
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 4th May 2014 Merrist Wood 86 73 35
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Thursday 17th April 2014 West Byfleet 85 + 1 hole 29
U14/U13 Championship 2013 Q Monday 19th August 2013 Roehampton 85 72  
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 4th August 2013 Effingham 88 + 1 hole 25
Redhill and Reigate U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 30th June 2013 Redhill & Reigate 63 + 4 holes 29
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 16th June 2013 Reigate Hill 85 + 1 hole 29
Banstead Downs U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 29th May 2013 Banstead Downs 77 + 2 holes 31
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Thursday 11th April 2013 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 62 42
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Friday 5th April 2013 West Byfleet 98 84 22


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.