More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Joseph Peters

North Hants Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.68
Par 4 Avg - 4.67
Par 5 Avg - 5.51

Scoring Analysis for Joseph Peters

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Surrey Captains (Boys) Junior League Cup Monday 27th October 2014 Purley Downs 80 69 37
Cuddington Race to the Stars U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 15th September 2013 Cuddington 83 + 1 hole 32
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 28th August 2013 Windlesham 68 + 3 holes 33
Betchworth Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Thursday 22nd August 2013 Betchworth Park 71 + 2 holes 33
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 4th August 2013 Effingham 75 + 2 holes 34
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 14th July 2013 Foxhills - Manor 29 + 1 hole 18
Redhill and Reigate U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 30th June 2013 Redhill & Reigate 62 + 4 holes 32
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 16th June 2013 Reigate Hill 57 + 6 holes 24
Banstead Downs U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 29th May 2013 Banstead Downs 76 + 2 holes 31
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 5th May 2013 Merrist Wood 64 + 3 holes 40
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Thursday 11th April 2013 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 61 47
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Friday 5th April 2013 West Byfleet 67 + 4 holes 30


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.