More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Guy Raeburn

Tandridge Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.76
Par 4 Avg - 5.15
Par 5 Avg - 5.83

Scoring Analysis for Guy Raeburn

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 3rd August 2014 Effingham 79 + 1 hole 34
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Monday 28th July 2014 Cuddington 0
Redhill and Reigate U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 29th June 2014 Redhill & Reigate 52 + 6 holes 26
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 15th June 2014 Reigate Hill 78 + 2 holes 31
Banstead Downs U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Wednesday 28th May 2014 Banstead Downs 51 + 8 holes 15
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 4th May 2014 Merrist Wood 84 + 1 hole 30
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Thursday 10th April 2014 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 62 42
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 28th August 2013 Windlesham 87 + 1 hole 29
U14/U13 Championship 2013 Q Monday 19th August 2013 Roehampton 96 81  
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 4th August 2013 Effingham 93 78 29
Camberley Heath U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Monday 29th July 2013 Camberley Heath 84 68 39
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 14th July 2013 Foxhills - Manor 35 + 1 hole 12
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 16th June 2013 Reigate Hill 91 + 1 hole 25
Banstead Downs U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 29th May 2013 Banstead Downs 74 + 4 holes 20
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 5th May 2013 Merrist Wood 71 + 3 holes 29
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Thursday 11th April 2013 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 60 45
Goal Farm U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 17th March 2013 Goal Farm Par 3 28 25


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.