More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Thomas Wren ++

Addington Palace Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.75
Par 4 Avg - 4.84
Par 5 Avg - 5.74

Scoring Analysis for Thomas Wren ++

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
U16 2015 Multiround Q Monday 3rd August 2015 Reigate Hill 88 81  
U16 2015 Multiround Q Monday 3rd August 2015 Reigate Hill 51 + 6 holes  
Surrey Captains (Boys) Junior League Cup Monday 27th October 2014 Purley Downs 65 + 5 holes 18
U16 / U15 2014 Multiround Q Monday 4th August 2014 Tyrrells Wood 75 67  
U16 / U15 2014 Multiround Q Monday 4th August 2014 Tyrrells Wood 86 78  
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 28th August 2013 Windlesham 77 + 2 holes 31
Betchworth Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Thursday 22nd August 2013 Betchworth Park 81 70 35
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 4th August 2013 Effingham 75 + 2 holes 31
Camberley Heath U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Monday 29th July 2013 Camberley Heath 76 + 2 holes 29
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 16th June 2013 Reigate Hill 81 + 1 hole 34
Banstead Downs U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 29th May 2013 Banstead Downs 86 73 34
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 5th May 2013 Merrist Wood 82 68 39
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Thursday 11th April 2013 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 63 41
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Friday 5th April 2013 West Byfleet 103 85 22


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.