More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for James Taylor

Wentworth Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
ChobhamWhite10
ChobhamYellow9
ChobhamRed9
Clandon RegisWhite11
Clandon RegisYellow10
Clandon RegisBlue9
CuddingtonWhite11
CuddingtonYellow10
DriftWhite10
DriftYellow10
DriftBlue8
DriftOak10
EpsomWhite9
EpsomYellow9
Farleigh Golf ClubWhite9
Farleigh Golf ClubYellow9
Hankley CommonWhite10
Hankley CommonYellow10
Hankley CommonRed9
Hankley CommonBlack8
Reigate HillWhite10
Reigate HillYellow10
Reigate HillBlue9
Reigate HillForward10
Sunningdale-NewWhite11
Sunningdale-NewYellow10
Sunningdale-NewBlue11
Sunningdale-NewBlack10
Sunningdale-OldWhite11
Sunningdale-OldYellow10
Sunningdale-OldBlue11
Sunningdale-OldBlack10
SurbitonWhite10
SurbitonYellow10
SurbitonRed9
SurbitonBlue9
TandridgeWhite10
TandridgeYellow10
TandridgeBlue9
Walton Heath-NewWhite10
Walton Heath-NewRed9
Walton Heath-NewBlue8
Walton Heath-NewGreen9
Walton Heath-NewChampionship10
Walton Heath-OldWhite10
Walton Heath-OldRed9
Walton Heath-OldBlue9
Walton Heath-OldGreen10
Walton Heath-OldChampionship11
West ByfleetWhite10
West ByfleetYellow10
West ByfleetRed9
West SurreyWhite10
West SurreyYellow10
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 3.62
Par 4 Avg - 4.66
Par 5 Avg - 5.47

Scoring Analysis for James Taylor

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Tuesday 19th August 2014 Windlesham 80 71 37
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 3rd August 2014 Effingham 73 + 1 hole 36
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Monday 28th July 2014 Cuddington 81 72 35
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 13th July 2014 Foxhills - Manor 32 18
Redhill and Reigate U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 29th June 2014 Redhill & Reigate 67 + 3 holes 29
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 15th June 2014 Reigate Hill 82 71 37
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 4th May 2014 Merrist Wood 82 + 1 hole 29
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Thursday 17th April 2014 West Byfleet 78 + 1 hole 31
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Thursday 10th April 2014 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 59 41
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 28th August 2013 Windlesham 73 + 2 holes 31
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 4th August 2013 Effingham 69 + 2 holes 36
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 14th July 2013 Foxhills - Manor 34 + 1 hole 11
Redhill and Reigate U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 30th June 2013 Redhill & Reigate 73 + 1 hole 36
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 16th June 2013 Reigate Hill 90 78 30
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 5th May 2013 Merrist Wood 88 76 31
Goal Farm U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 17th March 2013 Goal Farm Par 3 32 20


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.