More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Aileen Pickles

North Downs Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.98
Par 4 Avg - 5.27
Par 5 Avg - 6.14

Scoring Analysis for Aileen Pickles

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Betchworth Park Girls Rookie Tour 2014 Q Thursday 28th August 2014 Betchworth Park 88 73 33
Effingham Girls Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 3rd August 2014 Effingham 81 + 2 holes 31
Cuddington Girls Rookie Tour 2014 Q Monday 28th July 2014 Cuddington 80 + 1 hole 39
Redhill and Reigate Girls Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 29th June 2014 Redhill & Reigate 58 + 5 holes 26
Reigate Hill Girls Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 15th June 2014 Reigate Hill 83 + 1 hole 34
Banstead Downs Girls Rookie Tour 2014 Wednesday 28th May 2014 Banstead Downs 50 + 8 holes 21
West Byfleet Girls Rookie Tour 2014 Thursday 17th April 2014 West Byfleet 93 75 33
Cuddington Race to the Stars Girls Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 15th September 2013 Cuddington 92 + 1 hole 29
Betchworth Park Girls Rookie Tour 2013 Q Thursday 22nd August 2013 Betchworth Park 92 74 32
Effingham Girls Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 4th August 2013 Effingham 93 72 37
Camberley Heath Girls Rookie Tour 2013 Monday 29th July 2013 Camberley Heath 84 + 3 holes 25
Foxhills Girls Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 14th July 2013 Foxhills - Manor 46 11
Redhill and Reigate Girls Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 30th June 2013 Redhill & Reigate 83 + 1 hole 38
Banstead Downs Girls Rookie Tour 2013 Wednesday 29th May 2013 Banstead Downs 80 + 3 holes 31
Hoebridge Girls Rookie Tour 2013 Thursday 11th April 2013 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 67 46
West Byfleet Girls Rookie Tour 2013 Q Friday 5th April 2013 West Byfleet 93 + 1 hole 33
Goal Farm Girls Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 17th March 2013 Goal Farm Par 3 35 + 1 hole 16


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.