More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Noah Evans

Reigate Hill Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.07
Par 4 Avg - 5.30
Par 5 Avg - 6.13

Scoring Analysis for Noah Evans

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 14th June 2015 Reigate Hill 77 + 1 hole 39
Tyrrells Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 26th May 2015 Tyrrells Wood 72 + 2 holes 35
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 29th March 2015 Foxhills - Manor 31 + 2 holes 11
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Tuesday 19th August 2014 Windlesham 76 + 3 holes 28
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 3rd August 2014 Effingham 81 + 3 holes 23
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Monday 28th July 2014 Cuddington 83 + 1 hole 35
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 13th July 2014 Foxhills - Manor 33 + 1 hole 16
Redhill and Reigate U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 29th June 2014 Redhill & Reigate 70 + 3 holes 32
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 15th June 2014 Reigate Hill 57 + 7 holes 21
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 4th May 2014 Merrist Wood 0
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Thursday 17th April 2014 West Byfleet 88 68 38
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Thursday 10th April 2014 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 66 44
Windlesham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 28th August 2013 Windlesham 65 + 4 holes 32
Effingham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 4th August 2013 Effingham 95 74 33
Camberley Heath U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Monday 29th July 2013 Camberley Heath 53 + 8 holes 20
Foxhills U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 14th July 2013 Foxhills - Manor 29 + 2 holes 14
Reigate Hill U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 16th June 2013 Reigate Hill 96 + 1 hole 26
U12 Championship 2013 The Paul Casey Q Thursday 30th May 2013 Chobham 95 74  
Banstead Downs U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 29th May 2013 Banstead Downs 103 82 25
West Byfleet U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Friday 5th April 2013 West Byfleet 99 68 38
Goal Farm U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 17th March 2013 Goal Farm Par 3 37 + 1 hole 17


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.