More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Waldemar Webster

Malden Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
ChobhamWhite1
ChobhamYellow1
ChobhamRed1
CuddingtonWhite1
CuddingtonYellow1
Hankley CommonWhite1
Hankley CommonYellow1
Hankley CommonRed1
Hankley CommonBlack1
Sunningdale-NewWhite1
Sunningdale-NewYellow1
Sunningdale-NewBlue1
Sunningdale-NewBlack1
Sunningdale-OldWhite1
Sunningdale-OldYellow1
Sunningdale-OldBlue1
Sunningdale-OldBlack1
SurbitonWhite1
SurbitonYellow1
SurbitonRed1
SurbitonBlue1
TandridgeWhite1
TandridgeYellow1
TandridgeBlue1
Walton Heath-NewWhite1
Walton Heath-NewRed1
Walton Heath-NewBlue1
Walton Heath-NewGreen1
Walton Heath-NewChampionship1
Walton Heath-OldWhite1
Walton Heath-OldRed1
Walton Heath-OldBlue1
Walton Heath-OldGreen1
Walton Heath-OldChampionship1
West ByfleetWhite1
West ByfleetYellow1
West ByfleetRed1
West SurreyWhite1
West SurreyYellow1
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 3.71
Par 4 Avg - 5.01
Par 5 Avg - 5.79

Scoring Analysis for Waldemar Webster

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 14th June 2015 Reigate Hill 77 + 2 holes 33
Tyrrells Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 26th May 2015 Tyrrells Wood 71 + 2 holes 36
Puttenham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 17th May 2015 Puttenham 81 + 1 hole 34
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 3rd May 2015 Merrist Wood 86 72 36
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Thursday 9th April 2015 West Byfleet 81 66 40
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 29th March 2015 Foxhills - Manor 38 15
Betchworth Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Thursday 28th August 2014 Betchworth Park 79 + 1 hole 34
U14/U13 Championship 2014 Q Thursday 21st August 2014 Royal Mid Surrey Inner Course 83 67  
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Tuesday 19th August 2014 Windlesham 88 72 36
Banstead Downs U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Wednesday 28th May 2014 Banstead Downs 44 + 9 holes 17
Goal Farm U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 18th May 2014 Goal Farm Par 3 28 + 2 holes 13
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 4th May 2014 Merrist Wood 82 + 3 holes 23
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Thursday 10th April 2014 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 63 44
Cuddington Race to the Stars U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 15th September 2013 Cuddington 88 71 35
Windlesham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 28th August 2013 Windlesham 86 + 1 hole 32
Betchworth Park U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Thursday 22nd August 2013 Betchworth Park 71 + 3 holes 30
Effingham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 4th August 2013 Effingham 84 + 1 hole 37
Redhill and Reigate U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 30th June 2013 Redhill & Reigate 87 66 37
Reigate Hill U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 16th June 2013 Reigate Hill 92 71 37
U12 Championship 2013 The Paul Casey Q Thursday 30th May 2013 Chobham 90 69  
Merrist Wood U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 5th May 2013 Merrist Wood 80 + 2 holes 32
Hoebridge U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Thursday 11th April 2013 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 60 50
Goal Farm U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 17th March 2013 Goal Farm Par 3 28 28


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.