More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Brandon Chiu

Reigate Hill Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.89
Par 4 Avg - 5.22
Par 5 Avg - 5.81

Scoring Analysis for Brandon Chiu

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Tuesday 19th August 2014 Windlesham 85 + 1 hole 33
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 3rd August 2014 Effingham 69 + 4 holes 25
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Monday 28th July 2014 Cuddington 76 + 2 holes 34
Redhill and Reigate U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 29th June 2014 Redhill & Reigate 77 + 2 holes 30
Banstead Downs U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Wednesday 28th May 2014 Banstead Downs 50 + 8 holes 19
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 4th May 2014 Merrist Wood 85 + 2 holes 26
Cuddington Race to the Stars U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 15th September 2013 Cuddington 88 72 34
Betchworth Park U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Thursday 22nd August 2013 Betchworth Park 70 + 3 holes 30
U14/U13 Championship 2013 Q Monday 19th August 2013 Roehampton 90 74  
Effingham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 4th August 2013 Effingham 89 + 1 hole 32
Camberley Heath U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Monday 29th July 2013 Camberley Heath 57 + 7 holes 22
Foxhills U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 14th July 2013 Foxhills - Manor 35 21
Redhill and Reigate U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 30th June 2013 Redhill & Reigate 89 68 35
U12 Championship 2013 The Paul Casey Q Thursday 30th May 2013 Chobham 88 66  
Banstead Downs U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 29th May 2013 Banstead Downs 87 65 42
Hoebridge U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Thursday 11th April 2013 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 58 58
West Byfleet U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Friday 5th April 2013 West Byfleet 85 + 2 holes 30
Goal Farm U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 17th March 2013 Goal Farm Par 3 32 26


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.