More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Rohan Virdi

Surrey National Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.26
Par 4 Avg - 5.72
Par 5 Avg - 6.75

Scoring Analysis for Rohan Virdi

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Betchworth Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Thursday 28th August 2014 Betchworth Park 68 + 5 holes 24
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Tuesday 19th August 2014 Windlesham 74 + 4 holes 27
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 13th July 2014 Foxhills - Manor 29 + 1 hole 22
Redhill and Reigate U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 29th June 2014 Redhill & Reigate 82 + 2 holes 32
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 15th June 2014 Reigate Hill 91 + 2 holes 26
Banstead Downs U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Wednesday 28th May 2014 Banstead Downs 47 + 11 holes 5
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 4th May 2014 Merrist Wood 103 + 1 hole 22
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Thursday 17th April 2014 West Byfleet 92 65 41
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Thursday 10th April 2014 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 67 50
Cuddington Race to the Stars U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 15th September 2013 Cuddington 96 + 1 hole 28
Betchworth Park U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Thursday 22nd August 2013 Betchworth Park 93 64 41
Effingham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 4th August 2013 Effingham 91 + 2 holes 35
Camberley Heath U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Monday 29th July 2013 Camberley Heath 60 + 8 holes 17
Foxhills U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 14th July 2013 Foxhills - Manor 37 24
Redhill and Reigate U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 30th June 2013 Redhill & Reigate 86 + 1 hole 40
Reigate Hill U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 16th June 2013 Reigate Hill 105 73 35
U12 Championship 2013 The Paul Casey Q Thursday 30th May 2013 Chobham 95 61  
Banstead Downs U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 29th May 2013 Banstead Downs 91 + 2 holes 33
Hoebridge U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Thursday 11th April 2013 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 65 + 2 holes 45
Goal Farm U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 17th March 2013 Goal Farm Par 3 46 16


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.