More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Eddy Williams

Farnham Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
Betchworth ParkWhite7
Betchworth ParkYellow6
ChobhamWhite6
ChobhamYellow6
ChobhamRed5
Clandon RegisWhite7
Clandon RegisYellow6
Clandon RegisBlue6
CuddingtonWhite7
CuddingtonYellow6
DriftWhite6
DriftYellow6
DriftBlue5
DriftOak6
EpsomWhite6
EpsomYellow5
Farleigh Golf ClubWhite6
Farleigh Golf ClubYellow6
Hankley CommonWhite6
Hankley CommonYellow6
Hankley CommonRed6
Hankley CommonBlack5
Reigate HillWhite6
Reigate HillYellow6
Reigate HillBlue6
Reigate HillForward6
Sunningdale-NewWhite7
Sunningdale-NewYellow6
Sunningdale-NewBlue7
Sunningdale-NewBlack6
Sunningdale-OldWhite7
Sunningdale-OldYellow6
Sunningdale-OldBlue7
Sunningdale-OldBlack6
SurbitonWhite6
SurbitonYellow6
SurbitonRed6
SurbitonBlue5
TandridgeWhite6
TandridgeYellow6
TandridgeBlue6
Walton Heath-NewWhite6
Walton Heath-NewRed6
Walton Heath-NewBlue5
Walton Heath-NewGreen6
Walton Heath-NewChampionship6
Walton Heath-OldWhite6
Walton Heath-OldRed6
Walton Heath-OldBlue6
Walton Heath-OldGreen6
Walton Heath-OldChampionship7
West ByfleetWhite6
West ByfleetYellow6
West ByfleetRed6
West HillWhite6
West HillYellow6
West HillBlack6
West SurreyWhite6
West SurreyYellow6
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 4.13
Par 4 Avg - 5.68
Par 5 Avg - 6.53

Scoring Analysis for Eddy Williams

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
U16 Championships 2016 Multiround Q Thursday 11th August 2016 West Surrey 90 79  
U16 Championships 2016 Multiround Q Thursday 11th August 2016 West Surrey 91 80  
Wentworth U14 Boys Race to the Stars 2014 Q Sunday 28th September 2014 Wentworth East Course 53 + 7 holes 19
Betchworth Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Thursday 28th August 2014 Betchworth Park 92 72 33
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Tuesday 19th August 2014 Windlesham 88 + 2 holes 27
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Monday 28th July 2014 Cuddington 83 + 1 hole 41
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 13th July 2014 Foxhills - Manor 24 + 3 holes 14
Redhill and Reigate U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 29th June 2014 Redhill & Reigate 71 + 4 holes 29
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 15th June 2014 Reigate Hill 74 + 4 holes 27
Banstead Downs U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Wednesday 28th May 2014 Banstead Downs 66 + 6 holes 22
Goal Farm U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 18th May 2014 Goal Farm Par 3 28 + 1 hole 23
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 4th May 2014 Merrist Wood 83 + 3 holes 28
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Thursday 17th April 2014 West Byfleet 94 66 40
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Thursday 10th April 2014 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 62 56
Cuddington Race to the Stars U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 15th September 2013 Cuddington 90 + 3 holes 26
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 28th August 2013 Windlesham 86 + 4 holes 20
Betchworth Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Thursday 22nd August 2013 Betchworth Park 83 + 3 holes 29
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 4th August 2013 Effingham 99 68 39
Camberley Heath U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Monday 29th July 2013 Camberley Heath 95 + 1 hole 37
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 14th July 2013 Foxhills - Manor 44 19
Redhill and Reigate U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Sunday 30th June 2013 Redhill & Reigate 76 + 4 holes 31
Banstead Downs U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Wednesday 29th May 2013 Banstead Downs 99 + 2 holes 27
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Thursday 11th April 2013 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 74 52
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Q Friday 5th April 2013 West Byfleet 75 + 6 holes 19
Goal Farm U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 17th March 2013 Goal Farm Par 3 39 + 1 hole 17


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.