More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Caleb Cochran ++

Burhill Golf Club

Par 3 Avg - 3.71
Par 4 Avg - 4.83
Par 5 Avg - 5.88

Scoring Analysis for Caleb Cochran ++

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
U14/U13 Championship 2015 Q Tuesday 25th August 2015 Shirley Park 86 75  
Rusper U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 11th August 2015 Rusper 83 71 37
U16 2015 Multiround Q Monday 3rd August 2015 Reigate Hill 81 69  
U16 2015 Multiround Q Monday 3rd August 2015 Reigate Hill 82 70  
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Monday 27th July 2015 Cuddington 67 + 3 holes 30
Hoebridge U14 Boys Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 12th July 2015 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 64 38
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 28th June 2015 Milford 83 71 34
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 14th June 2015 Reigate Hill 82 69 39
Tyrrells Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 26th May 2015 Tyrrells Wood 81 + 2 holes 24
Puttenham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 17th May 2015 Puttenham 77 + 1 hole 36
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 3rd May 2015 Merrist Wood 84 + 1 hole 32
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 29th March 2015 Foxhills - Manor 21 + 3 holes 14
U14/U13 Championship 2014 Q Thursday 21st August 2014 Royal Mid Surrey Inner Course 88 71  
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Tuesday 19th August 2014 Windlesham 79 + 2 holes 31
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 3rd August 2014 Effingham 91 74 33
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Monday 28th July 2014 Cuddington 80 + 2 holes 30
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 15th June 2014 Reigate Hill 87 70 38
Goal Farm U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 18th May 2014 Goal Farm Par 3 32 22
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Thursday 17th April 2014 West Byfleet 80 + 2 holes 29


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.