More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Jamie Bark

Wentworth Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.68
Par 4 Avg - 5.04
Par 5 Avg - 5.71

Scoring Analysis for Jamie Bark

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Surrey Captains (Boys) Junior League Cup Q Monday 26th October 2015 Farnham 82 72 36
U14/U13 Championship 2015 Q Tuesday 25th August 2015 Shirley Park 86 76  
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Monday 17th August 2015 Windlesham 84 72 36
Hoebridge U14 Boys Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 12th July 2015 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 59 43
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 14th June 2015 Reigate Hill 79 + 1 hole 36
Puttenham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 17th May 2015 Puttenham 74 + 2 holes 32
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Thursday 9th April 2015 West Byfleet 73 + 3 holes 27
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 29th March 2015 Foxhills - Manor 35 16
U14/U13 Championship 2014 Q Thursday 21st August 2014 Royal Mid Surrey Inner Course 83 71  
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 3rd August 2014 Effingham 92 80 27
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 13th July 2014 Foxhills - Manor 32 19
Goal Farm U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 18th May 2014 Goal Farm Par 3 29 + 1 hole 16
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 4th May 2014 Merrist Wood 73 + 6 holes 10
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Thursday 10th April 2014 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 68 34


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.