More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Omar Sarwar

Royal Wimbledon Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
ChobhamWhite23
ChobhamYellow21
ChobhamRed20
CuddingtonWhite24
CuddingtonYellow23
Hankley CommonWhite23
Hankley CommonYellow22
Hankley CommonRed21
Hankley CommonBlack19
Sunningdale-NewWhite24
Sunningdale-NewYellow23
Sunningdale-NewBlue25
Sunningdale-NewBlack23
Sunningdale-OldWhite24
Sunningdale-OldYellow23
Sunningdale-OldBlue25
Sunningdale-OldBlack23
SurbitonWhite23
SurbitonYellow22
SurbitonRed21
SurbitonBlue20
TandridgeWhite24
TandridgeYellow23
TandridgeBlue21
Walton Heath-NewWhite23
Walton Heath-NewRed21
Walton Heath-NewBlue19
Walton Heath-NewGreen22
Walton Heath-NewChampionship24
Walton Heath-OldWhite24
Walton Heath-OldRed22
Walton Heath-OldBlue21
Walton Heath-OldGreen23
Walton Heath-OldChampionship25
West ByfleetWhite23
West ByfleetYellow22
West ByfleetRed21
West SurreyWhite23
West SurreyYellow23
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 4.55
Par 4 Avg - 6.04
Par 5 Avg - 6.64

Scoring Analysis for Omar Sarwar

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Rookie Tour U14 "Race to the Stars" 2015 Q Sunday 4th October 2015 RAC Old Course 108 77 33
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Farnham 96 + 2 holes 28
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Monday 17th August 2015 Windlesham 101 71 37
Rusper U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 11th August 2015 Rusper 105 75 35
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Monday 27th July 2015 Cuddington 99 68 39
Hoebridge U14 Boys Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 12th July 2015 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 68 53
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Thursday 9th April 2015 West Byfleet 103 72 35
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 29th March 2015 Foxhills - Manor 45 17
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Tuesday 19th August 2014 Windlesham 98 + 1 hole 37
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Monday 28th July 2014 Cuddington 77 + 4 holes 34
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 13th July 2014 Foxhills - Manor 46 17
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 15th June 2014 Reigate Hill 104 + 1 hole 32
Banstead Downs U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Wednesday 28th May 2014 Banstead Downs 74 + 7 holes 13


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.