More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Henry Sander

Horne Park Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.10
Par 4 Avg - 5.25
Par 5 Avg - 5.90

Scoring Analysis for Henry Sander

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Farnham 81 + 2 holes 24
U14/U13 Championship 2016 Q Monday 22nd August 2016 Malden 86 75  
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 15th August 2016 Windlesham 85 + 1 hole 26
Wildwood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 1st August 2016 Wildwood Parkland / Woodland 72 + 2 holes 34
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 25th July 2016 Cuddington 81 64 43
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 26th June 2016 Milford 80 + 1 hole 35
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 12th June 2016 Reigate Hill 68 + 4 holes 31
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 1st May 2016 Merrist Wood 79 + 4 holes 20
Puttenham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Tuesday 5th April 2016 Puttenham 82 + 1 hole 33
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Thursday 31st March 2016 West Byfleet 68 + 3 holes 36
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Farnham 86 + 1 hole 31
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Monday 17th August 2015 Windlesham 84 65 43
Rusper U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 11th August 2015 Rusper 94 75 33
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Monday 27th July 2015 Cuddington 91 + 1 hole 30
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 28th June 2015 Milford 87 + 2 holes 28
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 14th June 2015 Reigate Hill 90 + 1 hole 32
Tyrrells Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 26th May 2015 Tyrrells Wood 88 + 1 hole 37
Puttenham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 17th May 2015 Puttenham 97 + 1 hole 28
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Thursday 9th April 2015 West Byfleet 84 + 2 holes 34
Betchworth Park U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Thursday 28th August 2014 Betchworth Park 95 + 1 hole 28
Windlesham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Tuesday 19th August 2014 Windlesham 85 + 2 holes 32
Effingham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 3rd August 2014 Effingham 95 + 1 hole 34
Cuddington U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Monday 28th July 2014 Cuddington 87 47
Foxhills U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 13th July 2014 Foxhills - Manor 37 22
Redhill and Reigate U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 29th June 2014 Redhill & Reigate 98 70 34
Reigate Hill U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 15th June 2014 Reigate Hill 109 81 27
Hoebridge U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Thursday 10th April 2014 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 66 54


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.