More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Daniel Stafford

Wentworth Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.62
Par 4 Avg - 4.85
Par 5 Avg - 5.56

Scoring Analysis for Daniel Stafford

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Farnham 71 + 3 holes 28
U14/U13 Championship 2015 Q Tuesday 25th August 2015 Shirley Park 83 74  
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Monday 17th August 2015 Windlesham 84 + 1 hole 28
Rusper U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 11th August 2015 Rusper 76 + 2 holes 30
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Monday 27th July 2015 Cuddington 70 + 3 holes 29
Hoebridge U14 Boys Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 12th July 2015 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 0
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 28th June 2015 Milford 71 + 2 holes 33
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 14th June 2015 Reigate Hill 83 74 34
Puttenham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 17th May 2015 Puttenham 87 78 29
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 3rd May 2015 Merrist Wood 84 + 1 hole 26
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 29th March 2015 Foxhills - Manor 34 15
U14/U13 Championship 2014 Q Thursday 21st August 2014 Royal Mid Surrey Inner Course 75 66  
Effingham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 3rd August 2014 Effingham 52 + 8 holes 19
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 13th July 2014 Foxhills - Manor 33 17
Goal Farm U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Sunday 18th May 2014 Goal Farm Par 3 30 20
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2014 Q Sunday 4th May 2014 Merrist Wood 92 83 25


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.