More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Freddie Moss

Foxhills Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.73
Par 4 Avg - 4.87
Par 5 Avg - 5.75

Scoring Analysis for Freddie Moss

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Rookie Tour U14 "Race to the Stars" 2015 Q Sunday 4th October 2015 RAC Old Course 89 77 31
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Farnham 89 77 31
U14/U13 Championship 2015 Q Tuesday 25th August 2015 Shirley Park 90 78  
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Monday 17th August 2015 Windlesham 77 + 1 hole 36
Rusper U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 11th August 2015 Rusper 82 70 38
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Monday 27th July 2015 Cuddington 84 69 38
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 28th June 2015 Milford 77 + 1 hole 36
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 14th June 2015 Reigate Hill 78 + 2 holes 31
Tyrrells Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 26th May 2015 Tyrrells Wood 80 + 2 holes 30
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Thursday 9th April 2015 West Byfleet 90 75 31
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 29th March 2015 Foxhills - Manor 31 22
U14/U13 Championship 2014 Q Thursday 21st August 2014 Royal Mid Surrey Inner Course 85 67  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.