More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Miles Wallis

St George's Hill Golf Club

Par 3 Avg - 4.11
Par 4 Avg - 5.53
Par 5 Avg - 6.46

Scoring Analysis for Miles Wallis

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
U18 / U17 County Championship Q Thursday 8th August 2019 Malden 81 76  
U18 Championship 2019 Rd2 Q Thursday 8th August 2019 Malden 33 + 12 holes  
Rookie Tour U14 "Race to the Stars" 2015 Q Sunday 4th October 2015 RAC Old Course 99 + 1 hole 24
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Monday 17th August 2015 Windlesham 96 73 35
Rusper U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 11th August 2015 Rusper 91 + 2 holes 26
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 28th June 2015 Milford 92 67 38
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 14th June 2015 Reigate Hill 0
Tyrrells Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 26th May 2015 Tyrrells Wood 98 69 38
Puttenham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 17th May 2015 Puttenham 100 70 37
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Sunday 3rd May 2015 Merrist Wood 102 72 36
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Thursday 9th April 2015 West Byfleet 84 + 2 holes 41


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.