More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Christopher Floater

Windlesham Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
ChobhamWhite4
ChobhamYellow4
ChobhamRed3
CuddingtonWhite4
CuddingtonYellow4
Hankley CommonWhite4
Hankley CommonYellow4
Hankley CommonRed4
Hankley CommonBlack3
Sunningdale-NewWhite4
Sunningdale-NewYellow4
Sunningdale-NewBlue4
Sunningdale-NewBlack4
Sunningdale-OldWhite4
Sunningdale-OldYellow4
Sunningdale-OldBlue4
Sunningdale-OldBlack4
SurbitonWhite4
SurbitonYellow4
SurbitonRed3
SurbitonBlue3
TandridgeWhite4
TandridgeYellow4
TandridgeBlue4
Walton Heath-NewWhite4
Walton Heath-NewRed4
Walton Heath-NewBlue3
Walton Heath-NewGreen4
Walton Heath-NewChampionship4
Walton Heath-OldWhite4
Walton Heath-OldRed4
Walton Heath-OldBlue3
Walton Heath-OldGreen4
Walton Heath-OldChampionship4
West ByfleetWhite4
West ByfleetYellow4
West ByfleetRed4
West SurreyWhite4
West SurreyYellow4
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 4.22
Par 4 Avg - 5.47
Par 5 Avg - 6.33

Scoring Analysis for Christopher Floater

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Rookie Tour U14 "Race to the Stars" 2016 Q Sunday 25th September 2016 Royal Wimbledon 95 76 30
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Farnham 95 + 1 hole 26
U14/U13 Championship 2016 Q Monday 22nd August 2016 Malden 92 72  
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 15th August 2016 Windlesham 90 70 38
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 25th July 2016 Cuddington 84 + 1 hole 37
Hoebridge 2 U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Sunday 10th July 2016 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 69 43
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 26th June 2016 Milford 89 65 40
Hoebridge 1 U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Sunday 29th May 2016 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 69 + 1 hole 40
Shirley Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 15th May 2016 Shirley Park 95 68 39
Puttenham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Tuesday 5th April 2016 Puttenham 92 + 1 hole 33
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Thursday 31st March 2016 West Byfleet 94 67 39
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Thursday 27th August 2015 Farnham 75 + 4 holes 32
Hoebridge U14 Boys Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 12th July 2015 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 77 45
Tyrrells Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Q Tuesday 26th May 2015 Tyrrells Wood 91 + 4 holes 18
Foxhills U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 29th March 2015 Foxhills - Manor 48 15


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.