More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Liam O'Neill

Burhill Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.46
Par 4 Avg - 6.30
Par 5 Avg - 6.38

Scoring Analysis for Liam O'Neill

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Cuddington U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 24th July 2017 Cuddington 108 78 28
Hoebridge U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Sunday 9th July 2017 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 66 + 1 hole 47
West Byfleet U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Thursday 1st June 2017 West Byfleet 108 79 27
Shirley Park U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 14th May 2017 Shirley Park 95 + 2 holes 27
Reigate Heath U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 35 + 3 holes 26
Puttenham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Tuesday 4th April 2017 Puttenham 63 + 6 holes 24
Hoebridge 2 YIGS Tour 2016 Sunday 10th July 2016 Hoebridge- Maybury 9 40 21
Hoebridge 1 YIGS Tour 2016 Sunday 29th May 2016 Hoebridge- Maybury 9 37 27
Addington Court 1 YIGS Tour 2016 Sunday 17th April 2016 Addington Court 42 25
Hoebridge 1 YIGS Tour 2015 Sunday 12th July 2015 Hoebridge- Maybury 9 42 24
Addington Court YIGS Tour 2015 Sunday 24th May 2015 Addington Court 43 28
Foxhills YIGS Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 29th March 2015 Foxhills - Manor 39 + 2 holes 14


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.