More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Luke Metcalf

Tandridge Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.11
Par 4 Avg - 5.36
Par 5 Avg - 5.97

Scoring Analysis for Luke Metcalf

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Sutton Green Rookie Tour (0-12) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 15th July 2018 Sutton Green 83 71  
U14/U13 Championship 2018 Q Sunday 1st July 2018 Leatherhead 89 77  
Cranleigh Rookie Tour (0-12) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 24th June 2018 Cranleigh 86 74  
Farnham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Farnham 91 + 1 hole 29
U14/U13 Championship 2016 Q Monday 22nd August 2016 Malden 91 71  
Cuddington U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 25th July 2016 Cuddington 92 72 34
Hoebridge 2 U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Sunday 10th July 2016 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 73 37
Milford U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 26th June 2016 Milford 87 + 1 hole 30
Reigate Hill U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 12th June 2016 Reigate Hill 73 + 3 holes 32
U12 Championship 2016 The Paul Casey Q Tuesday 31st May 2016 Milford 100 80  
Hoebridge 1 U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Sunday 29th May 2016 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 58 + 1 hole 45
Shirley Park U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 15th May 2016 Shirley Park 85 + 3 holes 22
Merrist Wood U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 1st May 2016 Merrist Wood 74 + 4 holes 24
Foxhills YIGS Rookie Tour 2015 Sunday 29th March 2015 Foxhills - Manor 37 + 1 hole 23


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.