More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Jamie Tovey

Wentworth Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.94
Par 4 Avg - 5.32
Par 5 Avg - 6.01

Scoring Analysis for Jamie Tovey

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
U14 Boys Rookie Tour Race to the Stars 2017 Q Sunday 1st October 2017 West HIll 75 + 3 holes 25
Cranleigh U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 31st July 2017 Cranleigh 76 + 1 hole 37
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 24th July 2017 Cuddington 84 + 1 hole 30
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Sunday 9th July 2017 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 61 45
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 25th June 2017 Milford 80 62 43
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 11th June 2017 Reigate Hill 87 68 40
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Thursday 1st June 2017 West Byfleet 79 + 2 holes 33
Shirley Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 14th May 2017 Shirley Park 84 + 1 hole 38
Reigate Heath U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 46 35
Puttenham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Tuesday 4th April 2017 Puttenham 82 + 2 holes 32
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Farnham 83 + 2 holes 33
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 15th August 2016 Windlesham 86 + 1 hole 38
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 26th June 2016 Milford 87 + 2 holes 28
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 12th June 2016 Reigate Hill 93 + 1 hole 32
Shirley Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 15th May 2016 Shirley Park 111 88 19
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 1st May 2016 Merrist Wood 89 + 2 holes 27


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.