More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Grace Bishop

Wentworth Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.85
Par 4 Avg - 5.26
Par 5 Avg - 6.11

Scoring Analysis for Grace Bishop

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
SLCGA Junior Championship Q Thursday 30th May 2019 Woodcote Park 87 81  
SLCGA Junior Championship Q Thursday 30th May 2019 Woodcote Park 82 76  
SLCGA Junior Championship Q Thursday 1st June 2017 Malden 87 73  
SLCGA Junior Championship Q Thursday 1st June 2017 Malden 95 81  
SLCGA Girls Championships 2016 Multiround Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Cuddington 89 72  
SLCGA Girls Championships 2016 Multiround Q Thursday 25th August 2016 Cuddington 91 74  
Windlesham Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 15th August 2016 Windlesham 88 70 40
Wildwood Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Q Monday 1st August 2016 Wildwood Parkland / Woodland 80 + 2 holes 32
Milford Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 26th June 2016 Milford 81 + 2 holes 30
Reigate Hill Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 12th June 2016 Reigate Hill 85 + 2 holes 26
Shirley Park Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 15th May 2016 Shirley Park 98 80 30
Merrist Wood Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 1st May 2016 Merrist Wood 87 + 2 holes 26
Puttenham Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Q Tuesday 5th April 2016 Puttenham 90 + 3 holes 15
West Byfleet Girls Rookie Tour 2016 Q Thursday 31st March 2016 West Byfleet 84 + 2 holes 26


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.