More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Dominic Nelson

Richmond Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
ChobhamWhite22
ChobhamYellow20
ChobhamRed18
CuddingtonWhite22
CuddingtonYellow21
Hankley CommonWhite21
Hankley CommonYellow21
Hankley CommonRed19
Hankley CommonBlack18
Sunningdale-NewWhite22
Sunningdale-NewYellow21
Sunningdale-NewBlue23
Sunningdale-NewBlack22
Sunningdale-OldWhite22
Sunningdale-OldYellow22
Sunningdale-OldBlue23
Sunningdale-OldBlack21
SurbitonWhite21
SurbitonYellow20
SurbitonRed19
SurbitonBlue18
TandridgeWhite22
TandridgeYellow21
TandridgeBlue20
Walton Heath-NewWhite21
Walton Heath-NewRed20
Walton Heath-NewBlue18
Walton Heath-NewGreen20
Walton Heath-NewChampionship22
Walton Heath-OldWhite22
Walton Heath-OldRed20
Walton Heath-OldBlue19
Walton Heath-OldGreen21
Walton Heath-OldChampionship23
West ByfleetWhite21
West ByfleetYellow20
West ByfleetRed19
West SurreyWhite22
West SurreyYellow21
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 4.19
Par 4 Avg - 5.85
Par 5 Avg - 6.61

Scoring Analysis for Dominic Nelson

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Cuddington Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Monday 6th August 2018 Cuddington 91 68 38
Cranleigh Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 24th June 2018 Cranleigh 91 68 37
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 10th June 2018 Reigate Hill 91 67 41
Merrist Wood Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Merrist Wood 2017 107 79 30
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Sunday 9th July 2017 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 77 41
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 25th June 2017 Milford 87 + 1 hole 39
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 11th June 2017 Reigate Hill 99 + 1 hole 30
Shirley Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 14th May 2017 Shirley Park 109 83 27
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 30th April 2017 Merrist Wood 2017 108 + 1 hole 22
Reigate Heath U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 53 31
Reigate Hill U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 12th June 2016 Reigate Hill 98 + 1 hole 29
Hoebridge 1 U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Sunday 29th May 2016 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 68 50
Merrist Wood U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2016 Q Sunday 1st May 2016 Merrist Wood 90 + 2 holes 29


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.