More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for James Piper

Bramley Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.45
Par 4 Avg - 5.74
Par 5 Avg - 6.36

Scoring Analysis for James Piper

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Bramley Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 29th July 2018 Bramley 99 79 26
Cranleigh Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 24th June 2018 Cranleigh 62 + 6 holes 20
Puttenham Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Thursday 26th April 2018 Puttenham Front 9 NQ 47 + 1 hole 10
Farnham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Thursday 24th August 2017 Farnham 97 76 32
Windlesham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 14th August 2017 Windlesham 106 + 1 hole 18
Cranleigh U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 31st July 2017 Cranleigh 90 + 1 hole 29
Hoebridge U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Sunday 9th July 2017 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 72 + 2 holes 28
Milford U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 25th June 2017 Milford 91 68 36
West Byfleet U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Thursday 1st June 2017 West Byfleet 91 66 40
U12 Championship 2017 The Paul Casey Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Chobham 106 80  
Merrist Wood U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 30th April 2017 Merrist Wood 2017 93 + 2 holes 26
Puttenham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Tuesday 4th April 2017 Puttenham 92 + 2 holes 33
Hoebridge 2 YIGS Tour 2016 Sunday 10th July 2016 Hoebridge- Maybury 9 43 20
Hoebridge 1 YIGS Tour 2016 Sunday 29th May 2016 Hoebridge- Maybury 9 38 30
Addington Court 1 YIGS Tour 2016 Sunday 17th April 2016 Addington Court 44 29


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.