More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Daniel Edes

Farnham Golf Club

Par 3 Avg - 4.04
Par 4 Avg - 5.15
Par 5 Avg - 5.62

Scoring Analysis for Daniel Edes

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
U14 Boys Rookie Tour Race to the Stars 2017 Q Sunday 1st October 2017 West HIll 85 + 1 hole 28
U14/U13 Championship 2017 Q Wednesday 30th August 2017 Bramley 88 73  
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 14th August 2017 Windlesham 92 77 33
Cranleigh U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 31st July 2017 Cranleigh 81 65 39
Cuddington U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 24th July 2017 Cuddington 85 68 39
Milford U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 25th June 2017 Milford 81 63 42
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 11th June 2017 Reigate Hill 85 + 1 hole 34
West Byfleet U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Thursday 1st June 2017 West Byfleet 85 66 40
Shirley Park U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 14th May 2017 Shirley Park 87 + 1 hole 35
Merrist Wood U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 30th April 2017 Merrist Wood 2017 100 80 28
Reigate Heath U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 49 33


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.