More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Ben Wilson

Burhill Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.52
Par 4 Avg - 4.70
Par 5 Avg - 5.52

Scoring Analysis for Ben Wilson

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Surrey Junior Masters 2019 Saturday 12th October 2019 Sutton Green 76 72  
U16 / U15 County Championship Q Tuesday 30th July 2019 Pyrford 79 74  
U16 / U15 County Championship Q Tuesday 30th July 2019 Pyrford 81 76  
Surrey Captains (Boys) Junior League Cup Q Monday 22nd October 2018 Burhill New Course 75 67 41
Royal Mid Surrey Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 30th September 2018 Royal Mid Surrey Inner Course 72 64 40
Farnham Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Thursday 23rd August 2018 Farnham 84 76 32
U16/15 Championship 2018 Multiround Q Thursday 9th August 2018 Clandon Regis 86 77  
U16/15 Championship 2018 Multiround Q Thursday 9th August 2018 Clandon Regis 83 74  
Cuddington Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Monday 6th August 2018 Cuddington 70 48
Bramley Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 29th July 2018 Bramley 82 70 35
Sutton Green Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 15th July 2018 Sutton Green 81 68 39
Cranleigh Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 24th June 2018 Cranleigh 78 64 40
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 10th June 2018 Reigate Hill 83 68 40
West Byfleet Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Thursday 31st May 2018 West Byfleet 86 71 35
Shirley Park Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 13th May 2018 Shirley Park 75 + 2 holes 32
Puttenham Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Thursday 26th April 2018 Puttenham Front 9 NQ 44 18
Farnham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Thursday 24th August 2017 Farnham 91 + 1 hole 26
Cranleigh U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 31st July 2017 Cranleigh 85 69 35
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Sunday 9th July 2017 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 61 45
Reigate Hill U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 11th June 2017 Reigate Hill 79 + 2 holes 33
Puttenham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Tuesday 4th April 2017 Puttenham 89 63 44


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.