More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Summer Chapman

Foxhills Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.64
Par 4 Avg - 6.11
Par 5 Avg - 7.13

Scoring Analysis for Summer Chapman

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Reigate Hill Girls Rookie Tour 2018 Q Sunday 10th June 2018 Reigate Hill 84 + 3 holes 28
West Byfleet Girls Rookie Tour 2018 Q Thursday 31st May 2018 West Byfleet 104 74 34
Reigate Heath Girls Rookie Tour 2018 Q Wednesday 11th April 2018 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 44 + 1 hole 17
Girls Rookie Tour Race to the Stars 2017 Q Sunday 1st October 2017 West HIll 86 + 4 holes 24
Farnham Girls Rookie Tour 2017 Q Thursday 24th August 2017 Farnham 105 75 34
Windlesham Girls Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 14th August 2017 Windlesham 105 73 40
Cuddington Girls Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 24th July 2017 Cuddington 100 64 45
Hoebridge Girls Rookie Tour 2017 Sunday 9th July 2017 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 81 45
Milford Girls Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 25th June 2017 Milford 116 80 30
Reigate Hill Girls Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 11th June 2017 Reigate Hill 100 + 2 holes 28
Shirley Park Girls Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 14th May 2017 Shirley Park 99 + 2 holes 31
Reigate Heath Girls Rookie Tour 2017 Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 46 + 1 hole 37


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.