More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Charles Beeson

Royal Wimbledon Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
Betchworth ParkWhite11
Betchworth ParkYellow11
ChobhamWhite11
ChobhamYellow10
ChobhamRed9
Clandon RegisWhite11
Clandon RegisYellow11
Clandon RegisBlue10
CuddingtonWhite11
CuddingtonYellow10
DriftWhite11
DriftYellow10
DriftBlue9
DriftOak10
EpsomWhite10
EpsomYellow9
Farleigh Golf ClubWhite10
Farleigh Golf ClubYellow10
Hankley CommonWhite11
Hankley CommonYellow10
Hankley CommonRed10
Hankley CommonBlack9
Reigate HillWhite11
Reigate HillYellow11
Reigate HillBlue10
Reigate HillForward11
Sunningdale-NewWhite11
Sunningdale-NewYellow11
Sunningdale-NewBlue11
Sunningdale-NewBlack11
Sunningdale-OldWhite11
Sunningdale-OldYellow11
Sunningdale-OldBlue12
Sunningdale-OldBlack10
SurbitonWhite10
SurbitonYellow10
SurbitonRed9
SurbitonBlue9
TandridgeWhite11
TandridgeYellow10
TandridgeBlue10
Walton Heath-NewWhite11
Walton Heath-NewRed10
Walton Heath-NewBlue9
Walton Heath-NewGreen10
Walton Heath-NewChampionship11
Walton Heath-OldWhite11
Walton Heath-OldRed10
Walton Heath-OldBlue9
Walton Heath-OldGreen11
Walton Heath-OldChampionship11
West ByfleetWhite11
West ByfleetYellow10
West ByfleetRed10
West HillWhite11
West HillYellow10
West HillBlack11
West SurreyWhite11
West SurreyYellow10
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 3.59
Par 4 Avg - 5.00
Par 5 Avg - 5.65

Scoring Analysis for Charles Beeson

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Surrey U14 Squad Trials event Burhill Q Saturday 14th September 2019 Burhill New Course 87 75  
Gatton Manor Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 v2 Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Gatton Manor 85 73 34
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Monday 5th August 2019 Cuddington 84 72 34
Bramley Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 28th July 2019 Bramley 79 67 38
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Sutton Green 87 75 34
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 Cranleigh 74 62 42
U12 Championship 2019 The Paul Casey Q Sunday 19th May 2019 Chobham 76 63  
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Shirley Park 82 69 38
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Tuesday 16th April 2019 Puttenham 80 67 40
Royal Mid Surrey Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 30th September 2018 Royal Mid Surrey Inner Course 81 69 35
Windlesham Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Monday 13th August 2018 Windlesham 89 73 35
Cuddington Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Monday 6th August 2018 Cuddington 87 71 35
Sutton Green Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 15th July 2018 Sutton Green 85 68 39
U14/U13 Championship 2018 Q Sunday 1st July 2018 Leatherhead 86 69  
U12 Championship 2018 The Paul Casey Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Milford 83 66  
Shirley Park Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 13th May 2018 Shirley Park 88 71 36
Merrist Wood Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Merrist Wood 2017 91 74 34
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Wednesday 11th April 2018 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 39 + 1 hole 16
U12 Boys Rookie Tour Race to the Stars 2017 Q Sunday 1st October 2017 West HIll 90 71 34
Windlesham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 14th August 2017 Windlesham 84 + 1 hole 35
Cranleigh U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 31st July 2017 Cranleigh 81 61 43
Hoebridge U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Sunday 9th July 2017 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 59 51
Milford U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 25th June 2017 Milford 84 63 41
U12 Championship 2017 The Paul Casey Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Chobham 87 66  
Shirley Park U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 14th May 2017 Shirley Park 101 80 28
Merrist Wood U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 30th April 2017 Merrist Wood 2017 91 69 39
Reigate Heath U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 43 39


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.