More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Alex Cobb

West Byfleet Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
ChobhamWhite22
ChobhamYellow20
ChobhamRed19
CuddingtonWhite23
CuddingtonYellow21
Hankley CommonWhite22
Hankley CommonYellow21
Hankley CommonRed20
Hankley CommonBlack18
Sunningdale-NewWhite23
Sunningdale-NewYellow22
Sunningdale-NewBlue23
Sunningdale-NewBlack22
Sunningdale-OldWhite23
Sunningdale-OldYellow22
Sunningdale-OldBlue24
Sunningdale-OldBlack21
SurbitonWhite21
SurbitonYellow21
SurbitonRed19
SurbitonBlue19
TandridgeWhite22
TandridgeYellow21
TandridgeBlue20
Walton Heath-NewWhite21
Walton Heath-NewRed20
Walton Heath-NewBlue18
Walton Heath-NewGreen20
Walton Heath-NewChampionship22
Walton Heath-OldWhite22
Walton Heath-OldRed20
Walton Heath-OldBlue19
Walton Heath-OldGreen22
Walton Heath-OldChampionship23
West ByfleetWhite22
West ByfleetYellow21
West ByfleetRed20
West SurreyWhite22
West SurreyYellow21
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 4.09
Par 4 Avg - 5.53
Par 5 Avg - 6.72

Scoring Analysis for Alex Cobb

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Gatton Manor Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 v2 Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Gatton Manor 98 75 31
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Monday 5th August 2019 Cuddington 75 + 3 holes 31
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Sutton Green 78 + 4 holes 21
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 Cranleigh 82 + 1 hole 37
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Reigate Hill 83 + 2 holes 33
West Byfleet Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Thursday 30th May 2019 West Byfleet 88 + 1 hole 33
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Shirley Park 83 + 2 holes 31
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 28th April 2019 Drift Golf Club 88 + 1 hole 34
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Tuesday 16th April 2019 Puttenham 86 63 44
Farnham Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Thursday 23rd August 2018 Farnham 80 + 3 holes 30
Windlesham Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Monday 13th August 2018 Windlesham 95 70 38
Cuddington Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Monday 6th August 2018 Cuddington 81 + 3 holes 27
Sutton Green Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 15th July 2018 Sutton Green 84 + 2 holes 36
Cranleigh Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 24th June 2018 Cranleigh 101 77 29
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 10th June 2018 Reigate Hill 107 83 25
West Byfleet Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Thursday 31st May 2018 West Byfleet 72 + 4 holes 27
Merrist Wood Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 29th April 2018 Merrist Wood 2017 107 + 2 holes 12
Puttenham Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Thursday 26th April 2018 Puttenham Front 9 NQ 49 + 1 hole 12
Addington Court 2 YIGS Tour 2017 Sunday 3rd September 2017 Addington Court 37 22
Hoebridge YIGS Tour 2017 Sunday 9th July 2017 Hoebridge- Maybury 9 34 38
Addington Court 1 YIGS Tour 2017 Sunday 16th April 2017 Addington Court 42 31


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.