More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Thierry Boucher

Burhill Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
ChobhamWhite12
ChobhamYellow11
ChobhamRed10
CuddingtonWhite12
CuddingtonYellow12
Hankley CommonWhite12
Hankley CommonYellow11
Hankley CommonRed11
Hankley CommonBlack10
Sunningdale-NewWhite12
Sunningdale-NewYellow12
Sunningdale-NewBlue13
Sunningdale-NewBlack12
Sunningdale-OldWhite12
Sunningdale-OldYellow12
Sunningdale-OldBlue13
Sunningdale-OldBlack12
SurbitonWhite12
SurbitonYellow11
SurbitonRed10
SurbitonBlue10
TandridgeWhite12
TandridgeYellow11
TandridgeBlue11
Walton Heath-NewWhite12
Walton Heath-NewRed11
Walton Heath-NewBlue10
Walton Heath-NewGreen11
Walton Heath-NewChampionship12
Walton Heath-OldWhite12
Walton Heath-OldRed11
Walton Heath-OldBlue10
Walton Heath-OldGreen12
Walton Heath-OldChampionship13
West ByfleetWhite12
West ByfleetYellow11
West ByfleetRed11
West SurreyWhite12
West SurreyYellow12
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 4.00
Par 4 Avg - 5.32
Par 5 Avg - 6.14

Scoring Analysis for Thierry Boucher

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Kingswood Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 29th September 2019 Kingswood 93 80 30
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Thursday 22nd August 2019 Farnham 94 81 28
Gatton Manor Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 v2 Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Gatton Manor 92 79 27
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Monday 5th August 2019 Cuddington 81 68 38
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Sutton Green 91 + 1 hole 27
U14/U13 Championship 2019 Q Sunday 30th June 2019 Betchworth Park 91 79  
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 Cranleigh 82 69 35
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Tuesday 16th April 2019 Puttenham 76 + 1 hole 40
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Thursday 11th April 2019 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 42 17
Windlesham Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Monday 13th August 2018 Windlesham 91 72 36
Cuddington Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Monday 6th August 2018 Cuddington 89 70 37
U14/U13 Championship 2018 Q Sunday 1st July 2018 Leatherhead 86 67  
Cranleigh Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 24th June 2018 Cranleigh 80 + 1 hole 36
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 10th June 2018 Reigate Hill 95 76 32
West Byfleet Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Thursday 31st May 2018 West Byfleet 89 68 38
Shirley Park Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 13th May 2018 Shirley Park 91 70 37
Puttenham Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Thursday 26th April 2018 Puttenham Front 9 NQ 49 + 1 hole 9
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Wednesday 11th April 2018 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 39 + 1 hole 18
U14/U13 Championship 2017 Q Wednesday 30th August 2017 Bramley 106 85  
Farnham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Thursday 24th August 2017 Farnham 89 67 41
Windlesham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 14th August 2017 Windlesham 91 69 39
Cranleigh U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 31st July 2017 Cranleigh 103 81 23
Cuddington U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 24th July 2017 Cuddington 104 82 26
Hoebridge U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Sunday 9th July 2017 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 62 50
U12 Championship 2017 The Paul Casey Q Sunday 21st May 2017 Chobham 106 84  
Shirley Park U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Sunday 14th May 2017 Shirley Park 77 + 4 holes 25


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.