More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Darcy Main

Horton Park Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.29
Par 4 Avg - 5.49
Par 5 Avg - 6.28

Scoring Analysis for Darcy Main

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Thursday 22nd August 2019 Farnham 94 69 39
Bramley Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 28th July 2019 Bramley 82 + 1 hole 39
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Sutton Green 74 + 4 holes 27
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 Cranleigh 80 + 3 holes 25
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Reigate Hill 94 + 1 hole 32
West Byfleet Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Thursday 30th May 2019 West Byfleet 91 64 42
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Shirley Park 102 + 1 hole 25
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 28th April 2019 Drift Golf Club 96 69 39
Addington Court 2 YIGS Tour 2017 Sunday 3rd September 2017 Addington Court 40 22
Hoebridge YIGS Tour 2017 Sunday 28th May 2017 Hoebridge- Maybury 9 40 21


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.