More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Shunsuke Murase

Wimbledon Park Golf Club

Par 3 Avg - 3.76
Par 4 Avg - 5.52
Par 5 Avg - 6.23

Scoring Analysis for Shunsuke Murase

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Farnham Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Thursday 23rd August 2018 Farnham 90 71 37
Cuddington Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Monday 6th August 2018 Cuddington 93 71 35
Bramley Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 29th July 2018 Bramley 82 + 1 hole 37
Sutton Green Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 15th July 2018 Sutton Green 92 70 37
Cranleigh Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 24th June 2018 Cranleigh 84 + 1 hole 35
West Byfleet Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Thursday 31st May 2018 West Byfleet 92 69 37
Shirley Park Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 13th May 2018 Shirley Park 90 67 40
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Wednesday 11th April 2018 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 50 14
Windlesham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 14th August 2017 Windlesham 97 71 37
Cranleigh U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 31st July 2017 Cranleigh 100 75 31
Cuddington U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Q Monday 24th July 2017 Cuddington 92 66 40
Hoebridge U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2017 Sunday 9th July 2017 Hoebridge - Maybury 18 71 46
Hoebridge YIGS Tour 2017 Sunday 28th May 2017 Hoebridge- Maybury 9 32 32


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.