More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Christos Pillay

Cuddington Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.24
Par 4 Avg - 5.56
Par 5 Avg - 6.50

Scoring Analysis for Christos Pillay

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Thursday 22nd August 2019 Farnham 99 74 34
Gatton Manor Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 v2 Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Gatton Manor 102 76 30
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Monday 5th August 2019 Cuddington 93 66 40
Bramley Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 28th July 2019 Bramley 98 71 34
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Sutton Green 92 + 1 hole 34
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 Cranleigh 99 72 34
U12 Championship 2019 The Paul Casey Q Sunday 19th May 2019 Chobham 91 64  
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Shirley Park 97 70 37
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 28th April 2019 Drift Golf Club 98 71 36
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Tuesday 16th April 2019 Puttenham 99 72 35
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Thursday 11th April 2019 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 47 20
Cuddington (28.1-36) Boys 2018 Q Monday 6th August 2018 Cuddington Front 9 Q 45 26
Sutton Green Rookie Tour (28.1-36) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 15th July 2018 Sutton Green Front 9 Q 49 21
Hoebridge 2 YIGS Tour 2018 Monday 9th July 2018 Hoebridge 18 Non Q Yigs 33 27
Hoebridge 1 YIGS Tour 2018 Sunday 20th May 2018 Hoebridge - Maybury 9 YIGs 35 32


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.