More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Eddie Fisher

Reigate Heath Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
ChobhamWhite4
ChobhamYellow4
ChobhamRed4
CuddingtonWhite4
CuddingtonYellow4
Hankley CommonWhite4
Hankley CommonYellow4
Hankley CommonRed4
Hankley CommonBlack3
Sunningdale-NewWhite4
Sunningdale-NewYellow4
Sunningdale-NewBlue4
Sunningdale-NewBlack4
Sunningdale-OldWhite4
Sunningdale-OldYellow4
Sunningdale-OldBlue4
Sunningdale-OldBlack4
SurbitonWhite4
SurbitonYellow4
SurbitonRed4
SurbitonBlue4
TandridgeWhite4
TandridgeYellow4
TandridgeBlue4
Walton Heath-NewWhite4
Walton Heath-NewRed4
Walton Heath-NewBlue3
Walton Heath-NewGreen4
Walton Heath-NewChampionship4
Walton Heath-OldWhite4
Walton Heath-OldRed4
Walton Heath-OldBlue4
Walton Heath-OldGreen4
Walton Heath-OldChampionship4
West ByfleetWhite4
West ByfleetYellow4
West ByfleetRed4
West SurreyWhite4
West SurreyYellow4
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 4.17
Par 4 Avg - 5.13
Par 5 Avg - 6.31

Scoring Analysis for Eddie Fisher

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
U16/15 County Championship 2020 Q Tuesday 27th October 2020 Tyrrells Wood 92 87  
U14/U13 County Championship 2020 Q Sunday 27th September 2020 Croham Hurst 85 79  
Super Sixes Q Thursday 20th August 2020 Gatton Manor 78 + 1 hole 28
Bramley Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 28th July 2019 Bramley 84 65 40
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Sutton Green 89 69 38
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 Cranleigh 93 74 30
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Reigate Hill 81 + 1 hole 37
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Shirley Park 94 75 32
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 28th April 2019 Drift Golf Club 88 + 1 hole 32
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Tuesday 16th April 2019 Puttenham 78 + 2 holes 32
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Thursday 11th April 2019 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 41 21
Cuddington Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Monday 6th August 2018 Cuddington 95 71 35
Cranleigh Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 24th June 2018 Cranleigh 94 69 35
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 10th June 2018 Reigate Hill 100 75 34
U12 Championship 2018 The Paul Casey Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Milford 94 69  
Puttenham Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Thursday 26th April 2018 Puttenham Front 9 NQ 50 16
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Wednesday 11th April 2018 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 49 15


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.