More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Calum Smithson

Reigate Hill Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
ChobhamWhite10
ChobhamYellow9
ChobhamRed9
CuddingtonWhite11
CuddingtonYellow10
Hankley CommonWhite10
Hankley CommonYellow10
Hankley CommonRed9
Hankley CommonBlack8
Sunningdale-NewWhite11
Sunningdale-NewYellow10
Sunningdale-NewBlue11
Sunningdale-NewBlack10
Sunningdale-OldWhite11
Sunningdale-OldYellow10
Sunningdale-OldBlue11
Sunningdale-OldBlack10
SurbitonWhite10
SurbitonYellow10
SurbitonRed9
SurbitonBlue9
TandridgeWhite10
TandridgeYellow10
TandridgeBlue9
Walton Heath-NewWhite10
Walton Heath-NewRed9
Walton Heath-NewBlue8
Walton Heath-NewGreen9
Walton Heath-NewChampionship10
Walton Heath-OldWhite10
Walton Heath-OldRed9
Walton Heath-OldBlue9
Walton Heath-OldGreen10
Walton Heath-OldChampionship11
West ByfleetWhite10
West ByfleetYellow10
West ByfleetRed9
West SurreyWhite10
West SurreyYellow10
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 4.12
Par 4 Avg - 5.57
Par 5 Avg - 6.44

Scoring Analysis for Calum Smithson

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
U14/U13 County Championship 2020 Q Sunday 27th September 2020 Croham Hurst 87 77  
Gatton Manor Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 v2 Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Gatton Manor 91 + 1 hole 27
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Monday 5th August 2019 Cuddington 89 71 35
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Sutton Green 90 + 1 hole 27
U14/U13 Championship 2019 Q Sunday 30th June 2019 Betchworth Park 105 87  
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 Cranleigh 67 + 4 holes 28
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Reigate Hill 89 + 1 hole 28
West Byfleet Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Thursday 30th May 2019 West Byfleet 83 + 2 holes 26
U12 Championship 2019 The Paul Casey Q Sunday 19th May 2019 Chobham 88 71  
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Shirley Park 83 + 2 holes 26
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 28th April 2019 Drift Golf Club 94 77 30
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Thursday 11th April 2019 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 34 + 2 holes 13
Surrey Captains (Boys) Junior League Cup Q Monday 22nd October 2018 Burhill New Course 115 98 15
Farnham Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Thursday 23rd August 2018 Farnham 96 76 32
Cuddington Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Monday 6th August 2018 Cuddington 86 + 2 holes 27
Sutton Green Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 15th July 2018 Sutton Green 86 + 1 hole 39
Reigate Hill (28.1-36) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 10th June 2018 Reigate Hill Front 9 Q 54 15
West Byfleet (28.1-36) Boys 2018 Q Thursday 31st May 2018 West Byfleet Front 9 Q 46 23
U12 Championship 2018 The Paul Casey Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Milford 103 69  
Shirley Park (28.1-36) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 13th May 2018 Shirley Park Front 9 Q 42 + 2 holes 12
Reigate Heath (28.1-36) Boys 2018 Q Wednesday 11th April 2018 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 52 18


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.