More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for Taylan Roberts

Betchworth Park Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
Betchworth ParkWhite19
Betchworth ParkYellow18
ChobhamWhite18
ChobhamYellow16
ChobhamRed15
Clandon RegisWhite19
Clandon RegisYellow18
Clandon RegisBlue16
CuddingtonWhite19
CuddingtonYellow17
DriftWhite18
DriftYellow17
DriftBlue15
DriftOak17
EpsomWhite16
EpsomYellow15
Farleigh-GreenWhite17
Farleigh-GreenYellow16
Farleigh-OrangeWhite17
Farleigh-OrangeYellow16
Farleigh-PurpleWhite17
Farleigh-PurpleYellow16
Hankley CommonWhite18
Hankley CommonYellow17
Hankley CommonRed16
Hankley CommonBlack15
Reigate HillWhite18
Reigate HillYellow17
Reigate HillBlue16
Reigate HillForward18
Sunningdale-NewWhite19
Sunningdale-NewYellow18
Sunningdale-NewBlue19
Sunningdale-NewBlack18
Sunningdale-OldWhite19
Sunningdale-OldYellow18
Sunningdale-OldBlue19
Sunningdale-OldBlack17
SurbitonWhite17
SurbitonYellow17
SurbitonRed16
SurbitonBlue15
TandridgeWhite18
TandridgeYellow17
TandridgeBlue16
Walton Heath-NewWhite17
Walton Heath-NewRed16
Walton Heath-NewBlue15
Walton Heath-NewGreen17
Walton Heath-NewChampionship18
Walton Heath-OldWhite18
Walton Heath-OldRed17
Walton Heath-OldBlue16
Walton Heath-OldGreen18
Walton Heath-OldChampionship19
West ByfleetWhite18
West ByfleetYellow17
West ByfleetRed16
West HillWhite18
West HillYellow17
West HillBlack18
West SurreyWhite18
West SurreyYellow17
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 4.27
Par 4 Avg - 5.62
Par 5 Avg - 6.64

Scoring Analysis for Taylan Roberts

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Thursday 22nd August 2019 Farnham 92 74 34
Gatton Manor Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 v2 Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Gatton Manor 67 + 4 holes 28
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Monday 5th August 2019 Cuddington 85 + 2 holes 27
Bramley Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 28th July 2019 Bramley 74 + 3 holes 30
U14/U13 Championship 2019 Q Sunday 30th June 2019 Betchworth Park 98 79  
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Reigate Hill 64 + 5 holes 25
West Byfleet Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Thursday 30th May 2019 West Byfleet 79 + 2 holes 32
U12 Championship 2019 The Paul Casey Q Sunday 19th May 2019 Chobham 97 78  
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 28th April 2019 Drift Golf Club 83 + 3 holes 23
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Tuesday 16th April 2019 Puttenham 97 79 28
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Thursday 11th April 2019 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 36 + 2 holes 12
Farnham Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Thursday 23rd August 2018 Farnham 67 + 5 holes 21
Cuddington Rookie Tour (13-28) Boys 2018 Q Monday 6th August 2018 Cuddington 90 + 1 hole 33
Sutton Green Rookie Tour (28.1-36) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 15th July 2018 Sutton Green Front 9 Q 47 20
Cranleigh Rookie Tour (28.1-36) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 24th June 2018 Cranleigh Front 9 Q 31 + 3 holes 11
Reigate Hill (28.1-36) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 10th June 2018 Reigate Hill Front 9 Q 51 17
West Byfleet (28.1-36) Boys 2018 Q Thursday 31st May 2018 West Byfleet Front 9 Q 62 8
U12 Championship 2018 The Paul Casey Q Sunday 20th May 2018 Milford 117 87  
Shirley Park (28.1-36) Boys 2018 Q Sunday 13th May 2018 Shirley Park Front 9 Q 57 11
Puttenham Rookie Tour (28.1 -36) Boys 2018 Thursday 26th April 2018 Puttenham Front 9 NQ 50 19
Reigate Heath (28.1-36) Boys 2018 Q Wednesday 11th April 2018 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 56 14


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.