More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for George Miller

Windlesham Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.86
Par 4 Avg - 5.31
Par 5 Avg - 5.82

Scoring Analysis for George Miller

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Thursday 22nd August 2019 Farnham 87 + 1 hole 32
Gatton Manor Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 v2 Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Gatton Manor 60 + 7 holes 15
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Sutton Green 61 + 5 holes 29
U14/U13 Championship 2019 Q Sunday 30th June 2019 Betchworth Park 91 70  
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 Cranleigh 58 + 5 holes 32
Reigate Hill Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 9th June 2019 Reigate Hill 97 76 32
U12 Championship 2019 The Paul Casey Q Sunday 19th May 2019 Chobham 85 62  
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Shirley Park 80 + 1 hole 43
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Sunday 28th April 2019 Drift Golf Club 89 + 1 hole 36
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Q Thursday 11th April 2019 Reigate Heath Front 9 Holes 39 + 1 hole 19


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.