More

Surrey Golf

Statistics for James Parsons

Foxhills Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
ChobhamWhite3
ChobhamYellow3
ChobhamRed3
CuddingtonWhite3
CuddingtonYellow3
Hankley CommonWhite3
Hankley CommonYellow3
Hankley CommonRed3
Hankley CommonBlack2
Sunningdale-NewWhite3
Sunningdale-NewYellow3
Sunningdale-NewBlue3
Sunningdale-NewBlack3
Sunningdale-OldWhite3
Sunningdale-OldYellow3
Sunningdale-OldBlue3
Sunningdale-OldBlack3
SurbitonWhite3
SurbitonYellow3
SurbitonRed3
SurbitonBlue3
TandridgeWhite3
TandridgeYellow3
TandridgeBlue3
Walton Heath-NewWhite3
Walton Heath-NewRed3
Walton Heath-NewBlue2
Walton Heath-NewGreen3
Walton Heath-NewChampionship3
Walton Heath-OldWhite3
Walton Heath-OldRed3
Walton Heath-OldBlue3
Walton Heath-OldGreen3
Walton Heath-OldChampionship3
West ByfleetWhite3
West ByfleetYellow3
West ByfleetRed3
West SurreyWhite3
West SurreyYellow3
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 3.65
Par 4 Avg - 4.80
Par 5 Avg - 5.71

Scoring Analysis for James Parsons

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
U16/15 County Championship 2020 Q Tuesday 27th October 2020 Tyrrells Wood 85 80  
U14/U13 County Championship 2020 Q Sunday 27th September 2020 Croham Hurst 73 68  
U14 Boys Competition Q Tuesday 18th August 2020 Reigate Hill 81 76 33
Surrey U14 Squad Trials event Burhill Q Saturday 14th September 2019 Burhill New Course 94 86  
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Q Thursday 22nd August 2019 Farnham 82 73  
Gatton Manor Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 v2 Q Thursday 15th August 2019 Gatton Manor 82 72  
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Q Monday 5th August 2019 Cuddington 83 74  
Bramley Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Q Sunday 28th July 2019 Bramley 79 69  
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Q Sunday 14th July 2019 Sutton Green 87 76  
U14/U13 Championship 2019 Q Sunday 30th June 2019 Betchworth Park 94 82  
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Q Sunday 23rd June 2019 Cranleigh 84 72  
West Byfleet Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Q Thursday 30th May 2019 West Byfleet 83 71  
U12 Championship 2019 The Paul Casey Q Sunday 19th May 2019 Chobham 76 63  
Shirley Park Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Q Sunday 12th May 2019 Shirley Park 87 74  
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Q Sunday 28th April 2019 Drift Golf Club 92 80  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.