More

Surrey Golf

All   Rookie Tour and U14  
SLCGA County Champs Rd1 & 2 Friday 5th April (12 days)
U16 Squad Tour 2019 - Hampton Court Sunday 7th April (14 days)
West Hill County Card Meeting Thursday 11th April (18 days)
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Thursday 11th April (18 days)
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Thursday 11th April (18 days)
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Boys (28.1-36) 2019 Thursday 11th April (18 days)
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Thursday 11th April (18 days)
Addington Court 1 Rookie Tour YIGS 2019 Sunday 14th April (21 days)
Puttenham Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Tuesday 16th April (23 days)
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (28.1 -36) 2019 Tuesday 16th April (23 days)
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Tuesday 16th April (23 days)
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (0-12} 2019 Tuesday 16th April (23 days)
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Sunday 28th April (35 days)
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Sunday 28th April (35 days)
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (28.1 -36) 2019 Sunday 28th April (35 days)
Drift Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Sunday 28th April (35 days)
Hoebridge 1 RookieTour YIGS 2019 Sunday 19th May (56 days)
U12 Championship 2019 The Paul Casey Sunday 19th May (56 days)
Hindhead County Card Meeting Thursday 23rd May (60 days)
Hindhead County Card Meeting Thursday 23rd May (60 days)
West Byfleet Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Thursday 30th May (67 days)
West Byfleet Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Thursday 30th May (67 days)
West Byfleet Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Thursday 30th May (67 days)
Amateur Championship 2019 - Rd 1 Friday 31st May (68 days)
Amateur Championships 2019- Rd 2 Saturday 1st June (69 days)
Colts Championship 2019 RD 2 Thursday 13th June (81 days)
Colts Championship 2019 RD 1 Thursday 13th June (81 days)
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Sunday 23rd June (91 days)
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Sunday 23rd June (91 days)
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Sunday 23rd June (91 days)
West Byfleet County Card Meeting Tuesday 25th June (93 days)
U16 Squad Tour 2019 - Woodcote Park Sunday 30th June (98 days)
U14/U13 Championship 2019 Sunday 30th June (98 days)
Hoebridge 2 RookieTour YIGS 2019 Sunday 7th July (105 days)
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Sunday 14th July (112 days)
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Sunday 14th July (112 days)
Sutton Green Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Sunday 14th July (112 days)
U16 Squad Tour 2019 - Pyrford Monday 22nd July (120 days)
Bramley Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Sunday 28th July (126 days)
Bramley Rookie Tour Boys (28.1-36) 2019 Sunday 28th July (126 days)
Bramley Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Sunday 28th July (126 days)
Bramley Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Sunday 28th July (126 days)
U16/15 Championship 2019 Rd 1 Tuesday 30th July (128 days)
U16/15 Championship 2019 Rd 2 Tuesday 30th July (128 days)
Cuddington Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Monday 5th August (134 days)
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (28.1-36) 2019 Monday 5th August (134 days)
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Monday 5th August (134 days)
Cuddington Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Monday 5th August (134 days)
U18 Championship 2019 Rd1 Thursday 8th August (137 days)
U18 Championship 2019 Rd2 Thursday 8th August (137 days)
Leatherhead Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Thursday 15th August (144 days)
Leatherhead Rookie Tour Boys (28.1-36) 2019 Thursday 15th August (144 days)
Leatherhead Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Thursday 15th August (144 days)
Leatherhead Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Thursday 15th August (144 days)
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (28.1-36) 2019 Thursday 22nd August (151 days)
Farnham Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Thursday 22nd August (151 days)
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Thursday 22nd August (151 days)
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Thursday 22nd August (151 days)
Addington Court 2 Rookie Tour YIGS 2019 Sunday 1st September (161 days)
U16 Squad Tour 2019 - Gatton Manor Sunday 8th September (168 days)
The Surrey Masters 2019 Sunday 15th September (175 days)
Kingswood Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Sunday 29th September (189 days)
Kingswood Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Sunday 29th September (189 days)
Kingswood Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Sunday 29th September (189 days)
Hankley Common County Card Meeting Tuesday 1st October (191 days)
U16 Squad Tour 2019 - Farleigh Sunday 6th October (196 days)
Hankley Common County Card Meeting 4BBB Wednesday 9th October (199 days)
Surrey Junior Masters 2019 Saturday 12th October (202 days)
St George's Hill County Card Meeting Thursday 7th November (228 days)
Walton Heath County Card Meeting (Old Course) Wednesday 4th December (255 days)
Walton Heath County Card Meeting (New Course) Wednesday 4th December (255 days)

U16 Squad Tour 2019 - Hampton Court Sunday 7th April (14 days)
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Thursday 11th April (18 days)
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Boys (28.1-36) 2019 Thursday 11th April (18 days)
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Thursday 11th April (18 days)
Reigate Heath Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Thursday 11th April (18 days)
Addington Court 1 Rookie Tour YIGS 2019 Sunday 14th April (21 days)
Puttenham Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Tuesday 16th April (23 days)
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (28.1 -36) 2019 Tuesday 16th April (23 days)
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Tuesday 16th April (23 days)
Puttenham Rookie Tour Boys (0-12} 2019 Tuesday 16th April (23 days)
Drift Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Sunday 28th April (35 days)
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (28.1 -36) 2019 Sunday 28th April (35 days)
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Sunday 28th April (35 days)
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Sunday 28th April (35 days)
U12 Championship 2019 The Paul Casey Sunday 19th May (56 days)
Hoebridge 1 RookieTour YIGS 2019 Sunday 19th May (56 days)
West Byfleet Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Thursday 30th May (67 days)
West Byfleet Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Thursday 30th May (67 days)
West Byfleet Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Thursday 30th May (67 days)
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Sunday 23rd June (91 days)
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Sunday 23rd June (91 days)
Cranleigh Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Sunday 23rd June (91 days)
U16 Squad Tour 2019 - Woodcote Park Sunday 30th June (98 days)
U14/U13 Championship 2019 Sunday 30th June (98 days)
Hoebridge 2 RookieTour YIGS 2019 Sunday 7th July (105 days)

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.