Surrey Golf

2013 Results

All Rookie Tour and U14                  
Seniors Championships Multiround Monday 9th September 2013
Seniors Championships 2013 Handicap Monday 9th September 2013
Windlesham U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Wednesday 28th August 2013
Windlesham Girls Rookie Tour 2013 Wednesday 28th August 2013
Windlesham U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Wednesday 28th August 2013
Betchworth Park Girls Rookie Tour 2013 Thursday 22nd August 2013
U14/U13 Championship 2013 Monday 19th August 2013
U21 Colts Championships Multiround Monday 19th August 2013
U16 Multiround Tuesday 13th August 2013
Mid Age Championships Multiround Monday 5th August 2013
Effingham Girls Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 4th August 2013
Foxhills Girls Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 14th July 2013
Addington Court YIGS Tour 2013 Saturday 25th May 2013
Surrey U18vU17vU16 Challenge Sunday 28th April 2013
Surrey U18 Championship Thursday 11th April 2013
Hoebridge Girls Rookie Tour 2013 Thursday 11th April 2013
Hoebridge U12 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Thursday 11th April 2013
Hoebridge U14 Boys Rookie Tour 2013 Thursday 11th April 2013
Hoebridge YIGS Tour 2013 Thursday 11th April 2013
IMS St Georges Hill Thursday 4th April 2013
Goal Farm Girls Rookie Tour 2013 Sunday 17th March 2013
Goal Farm Yigs Tour 2013 Sunday 17th March 2013
IMS Walton Heath Wednesday 27th February 2013

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.