More

Surrey Golf

2019 Results

All

Rookie Tour and U18                  

St George's Hill County Card Meeting Thursday 7th November 2019
Surrey Captains Junior League Cup Monday 28th October 2019
The Surrey Masters 2019 Saturday 19th October 2019
Surrey Junior Masters 2019 Saturday 12th October 2019
Hankley Common County Card Meeting 4BBB Wednesday 9th October 2019
Hankley Common County Card Meeting Tuesday 1st October 2019
Kingswood Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Sunday 29th September 2019
Kingswood Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Sunday 29th September 2019
Kingswood Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Sunday 29th September 2019
Surrey U14 Squad Trials event Burhill Saturday 14th September 2019
Addington Court 2 Rookie Tour YIGS 2019 Sunday 8th September 2019
U16 Squad Tour 2019 - Gatton Manor Sunday 8th September 2019
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Thursday 22nd August 2019
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Thursday 22nd August 2019
Farnham Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Thursday 22nd August 2019
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (28.1-36) 2019 Thursday 22nd August 2019
U18 / U17 County Championship Thursday 8th August 2019
Mid-Age Championship 36 holes Thursday 1st August 2019
U16 / U15 County Championship Tuesday 30th July 2019
SLCGA Summer Foursomes 2019 Monday 29th July 2019
U16 Squad Tour 2019 - Pyrford Monday 22nd July 2019
SLCGA Druce Trophy Thursday 11th July 2019
U14/U13 Championship 2019 Sunday 30th June 2019
County Foursomes Multi Round Friday 28th June 2019
West Byfleet County Card Meeting Tuesday 25th June 2019
Colts Championship Multi-Round Thursday 13th June 2019
SLCGA Senior Championship Monday 10th June 2019
Burhill County Card Meeting Monday 10th June 2019
Amateur Championship Knockout Saturday 1st June 2019
SLCGA Junior Championship Thursday 30th May 2019
Hindhead County Card Meeting Thursday 23rd May 2019
Seniors Championships 65+ 2019 Friday 17th May 2019
Drift Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Sunday 28th April 2019
West Hill County Card Meeting Thursday 11th April 2019
SLCGA County Champs 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
U16 Squad Tour 2019 - Farnham Sunday 3rd March 2019

Surrey Captains Junior League Cup Monday 28th October 2019
Kingswood Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Sunday 29th September 2019
Kingswood Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Sunday 29th September 2019
Kingswood Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Sunday 29th September 2019
Surrey U14 Squad Trials event Burhill Saturday 14th September 2019
Addington Court 2 Rookie Tour YIGS 2019 Sunday 8th September 2019
U16 Squad Tour 2019 - Gatton Manor Sunday 8th September 2019
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (0-12) 2019 Thursday 22nd August 2019
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (13-28) 2019 Thursday 22nd August 2019
Farnham Rookie Tour Girls (0-36) 2019 Thursday 22nd August 2019
Farnham Rookie Tour Boys (28.1-36) 2019 Thursday 22nd August 2019

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.