More

Surrey Golf

2019 Results

All

Rookie Tour and U18                  

U18 & U17 County Championship 2020 Thursday 29th October 2020
U16/15 County Championship 2020 Tuesday 27th October 2020
Mid-Age County Championship 2020 Monday 19th October 2020
Colts County Championship 2020 Friday 16th October 2020
U14 Trials (Invitation Only) Sunday 11th October 2020
Seniors County Championships 55+ 2020 Thursday 8th October 2020
Hankley Common County Card Meeting 4BBB Wednesday 7th October 2020
U14/U13 County Championship 2020 Sunday 27th September 2020
Amateur County Championship Knockout 2020 Saturday 26th September 2020
Hankley Common County Card First Meeting Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Camberley Heath County Card Meeting Thursday 10th September 2020
Super Sixes Thursday 20th August 2020
U14 Boys Competition Tuesday 18th August 2020
U14 League Squad 2 Tuesday 4th August 2020
U14 League Squad 1 Monday 3rd August 2020

U18 & U17 County Championship 2020 Thursday 29th October 2020
U16/15 County Championship 2020 Tuesday 27th October 2020
U14 Trials (Invitation Only) Sunday 11th October 2020
U14/U13 County Championship 2020 Sunday 27th September 2020
Super Sixes Thursday 20th August 2020
U14 Boys Competition Tuesday 18th August 2020
U14 League Squad 2 Tuesday 4th August 2020
U14 League Squad 1 Monday 3rd August 2020

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.